7 MLAs from Odisha meet Pondy CM

Puducherry: A seven-member team of legislators from Odisha today called on Chief Minister N Rangasamy here during their visit to the Union Territory.

Officials described it as a courtesy meeting.

The legislators who met the Chief Minister were Pravata Kumar Tripathy, Bijay Kumar Naik, Akash Dsasnayak, Priyadrashi Mishra, Priyanshu Pradhan, Kailash Chandra Kulesika and Simarani Nayak, a release from office of the Chief Minister said.