Bibhu Prasad Ray

India wins the toss and decided to bat first against South Africa at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. India will look to continue their winning run in the World Cup 2023. India are red hot form winning all their 7 matches in World Cup 2023. India are going with unchanged XI

On the other hand, South Africa also had a excellent World Cup campaign as they have won 6 matches and lost one. 


India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

South Africa (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w), Temba Bavuma(c), Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi
More to follow…