• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: President S Police Medal For Distinguished Service

Republic Day: 13 Policemen From Odisha To Receive PPM, Police Medals

Bhubaneswar: 13 police personnel from Odisha will be conferred with Republic Day Police Medals as per the list released by the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) on Monday. Two officials, Radha Kishan Sharma, Director Intelligence, Intelligence Directorate. SIW Bhubaneswar and Budhi Bahadur Thappa, Deputy Subedar, Biju Patnaik State Police Academy, Bhubaneswar will be conferred with […]

  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021
29 Odisha Cops Chosen For Prestigious Police Medals

Bhubaneswar: As many as 29 police personnel from Odisha will get the prestigious Police Medals, as per a notification issued by the Union Home Ministry on the eve of Independence Day today. While four cops will be honoured with President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service, 11 officials will be bestowed with Police Medal for Gallantry […]

  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Special 26: Odisha police personnel make state proud, chosen for Police Medals

Bhubaneswar/New Delhi: Odisha Police achieved a place of pride among States by bagging 17 Police Medals for Gallantry (PMG), one President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service (PPMDS) and eight Police Medal for Meritorious Service (PMMS). The awards were announced on the eve of 71st Independence Day and will be given away during the next Republic […]

  • Thursday, 22 July 2021

AdBlock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying ads to our visitors. Please supporting us by whitelisting our website.