Tag: Inter District T20 League

Odisha: Cuttack-A Wins Inter District T20 League

Cuttack: The Odisha Inter-District T-20 League concluded on Tuesday with Cuttack-A running away as the champion after defeating the East-Coast Railway by 7 runs. Biplab Samantray was the standout performer of the series with a century and two half-centuries to his name. The star player from the State proved his mettle yet again by smashing […]

  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021
Inter District T20 League In Odisha From Dec 14

Cuttack: The Orissa Cricket Association (OCA) Senior Men Inter District T-20 League has been scheduled to start from 14th December 2020. As per reports, 37 affiliated teams will be participating in this tournament. All the teams have been divided into six groups. The OCA will scout best talents for the ensuing OCL T-20 League and […]

  • Monday, 01 March 2021