Mrunal Manmay Dash

Cuttack: The Orissa Cricket Association (OCA) Senior Men Inter District T-20 League has been scheduled to start from 14th December 2020.

As per reports, 37 affiliated teams will be participating in this tournament. All the teams have been divided into six groups.

The OCA will scout best talents for the ensuing OCL T-20 League and also for the Syed Mushtaq Ali T-20 Championship from this event.

A press release from OCA intimated that all the matches will be played at nine venues in Bhubaneswar and Cuttack.

In Bhubaneswar, the matches will be played at KIIT, Vikash Institute Cricket Ground, Centurion Cricket Ground and Town Club Playground. Similarly, in Cuttack, the matches will be played at Barabati Stadium, DRIEMS cricket ground, Ravenshaw University, Nimpur Cricket Ground and Bidanasi Ground.

Players and officials of all the participating teams have to report with a COVID -19 Negative Certificate and all the players and officials will also undergo for the second round of COVID-19 test upon arrival.

All of the match Officials will be undergoing the COVID-19 test and only the staff with COVID Negative report will be allowed to participate in this tournament.

(Edited By Suryakant Jena)