• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Sansad Ratna Award

Odisha MP Bhartruhari Mahtab Among 10 Parliamentarians To Be Conferred With Sansad Ratna Award

Chennai: Eight sitting Lok Sabha members and two Rajya Sabha members will be presented the Sansad Ratna Awards 2020 under various categories, based on their performance during the first year of the 17th Lok Sabha, said Prime Point Foundation on Wednesday. Apart from individual parliamentarians, the departmentally related Standing Committee on Agriculture headed by P.C. […]

BJP MP Anurag Thakur honoured with Sansad Ratna Award

Chennai: Anurag Thakur, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader and party’s chief whip in the Lok Sabha, was on Saturday bestowed with Sansad Ratna Award for distinguished performance as a parliamentarian. He is the first MP from the BJP, besides being the only Member of Parliament from north India, to have been awarded the Jury Committee […]