• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Palaniswami

Tamil Nadu CM Palaniswami wins confidence vote

Chennai : Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Edappadi K. Palaniswami on Saturday won the vote of confidence in the state assembly. Palaniswami, who was sworn in on Thursday as Chief Minister, won by 122 voice votes. He belongs to the AIADMK faction led by party General Secretary V.K. Sasikala.

  • Saturday, 03 July 2021
Palaniswami set to seek vote of confidence amid uncertainty

Chennai: Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Edappadi K. Palaniswami is all set to seek a vote of confidence on Saturday in the state assembly — that is likely to see some tight-rope walk, with the rival AIADMK faction led by O. Panneerselvam joined by opposition parties to vote against the government. The southern state, that has […]

  • Saturday, 03 July 2021
Naveen Patnaik
Naveen Patnaik seeks Palaniswami's cooperation for safe return of Odias from TN

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Thursday sought cooperation from his Tamil Nadu counterpart Edappadi K. Palaniswami for safe return of Odia people stranded in the southern state due to coronavirus- triggered nationwide lockdown. Patnaik made the request of return of Odias to the Tamil Nadu chief minister through video conferencing which was also […]

  • Saturday, 17 April 2021
Palaniswami Will Be AIADMK's CM Nominee For 2021 Tamil Nadu Polls: Panneerselvam

Chennai: Incumbent Chief Minister Edappadi K Palaniswami will be the Chief Ministerial candidate of the AIADMK for the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections, party top leader and Deputy Chief Minister O Panneerselvam announced here on Wednesday. Party co-coordinator Palaniswami announced constitution of a 11-member steering committee which includes Ministers Dindigul C Sreenivasan, P Thangamani, and […]

  • Sunday, 11 April 2021

AdBlock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying ads to our visitors. Please supporting us by whitelisting our website.