Tag: Bjp Candidate Odisha

BJP announces candidates for 2 Lok Sabha, 9 Assembly seats in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) announced candidates for two Lok Sabha and nine Assembly seats in Odisha today. As per the list, Kharavela Swain, who rejoined the party on Monday, will contest from the Kandhamal Lok Sabha seat, while Prakash Mishra will fight from the Cuttack parliamentary constituency. Swain, who was elected to the Lok […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021