• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Bjd Membership

CM Naveen takes U-turn amid 'opposition' from MPs

Bhubaneswar: Just two days after he had asked his party MPs to resign from the membership of Parliamentary Standing Committees, Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today took a u-turn and said that no changes will be effected in the existing memberships as of now. The BJD’s parliamentary party leader Bhartruhari Mahtab today informed that the […]