• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Assembly Seat

Elections 2019: Odisha Congress changes candidates for three Assembly seats

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Congress today changed party candidates for three Assembly constituencies for upcoming polls while announcing its next list of candidates. Today the party announced candidates for Sambalpur Lok Sabha and nine Assembly seats in Odisha. A day after the party announced its decision to field Prithvi Ballav Patnaik, son of former Chief Minister late […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021
BJD harps on new faces for Lok Sabha; Arup Patnaik to take on Aparajita in Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar: BJD president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today announced names of party candidates for nine Lok Sabha constituencies, which included seven new faces. Announcing the list of candidates at Naveen Niwas, Patnaik said IPS officer and former Mumbai Police Commissioner Arup Mohan Patnaik will be contesting the polls from Bhubaneswar Lok Sabha seat. Arup […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021

AdBlock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying ads to our visitors. Please supporting us by whitelisting our website.