Odishatv Bureau

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government today effected minor reshuffle in the senior Odisha Administrative Service (OAS) cadre.

According to a General Administration notification, Debendra Prasad Das and Ranjan Kumar Das have been posted as collector of Kendrapada  and Jajpur respectively.

Apart from this, Hemant Kumar Padhi is the new director, Panchayati Raj while Debaraj Senapati will take charge is secretary, Bhubaneswar Development Authority (BDA).

The state government has also appointed Taranisen Sethi as additional secretary, Home and Meghanad Nayak as managing director, Bargarh Cooperative Sugar Mills Ltd, the notification added.