Bibhu Prasad Ray

After winning all 8 games in a row, India will look to end their group stage matches on the high as they face Netherlands at the Chinaswamy Stadium in Banglore. India players are in excellent form as everyone in the squad has chipped in with good performances on the field.

On the other hand, Netherlands stand in the bottom of the table and will play for pride against India.


India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

Netherlands Playing XI: Wesley Barresi, Max ODowd, Colin Ackermann, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Scott Edwards(w/c), Bas de Leede, Teja Nidamanuru, Logan van Beek, Roelof van der Merwe, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren

More to follow…