• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Lok Sabha Seat

BJP fields Bibhu Prasad Tarai from Jagatsinghpur LS seat

Bhubaneswar: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) announced names of candidates for one Lok Sabha and two Assembly constituencies of Odisha today. The national party has fielded Bibhu Prasad Tarai from Jagatsinghpur Lok Sabha constituency, while Rabi Mallick and Sunakar Behera have been fielded from Kakatpur & Kendrapara Assembly seats respectively. “I would like to thank […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021
Deck cleared for Aparajita Sarangi to contest from Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar: Senior BJP leader Biswabhusan Harichandan today cleared the deck for former IAS officer Aparajita Sarangi to contest from Bhubaneswar Lok Sabha seat by saying that his son Prithviraj Harichandan will contest from Chilika in the upcoming Assembly elections. Addressing media persons, the senior BJP leader said “I spoke to Sarangi over phone and she […]

  • Thursday, 29 July 2021

AdBlock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying ads to our visitors. Please supporting us by whitelisting our website.