• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Kalpataru Das

Das steps down as BJD Parliamentary Party leader in RS

Under attack over land, housing as well as chitfund scam, party heavyweight and former Odisha Minister Kalpataru Das on Thursday resigned from the post of BJD Parliamentary Party leader in Rajya Sabha, a party release said tonight

Two ministers resign from Patnaik ministry, to take oath in RS

Two members of the Naveen Patnaik government in Odisha have tendered their resignations and are set to take oath as Rajya Sabha members on April 23

RS polls: Kalpataru, Sarojini, AU & Raghunath file nominations

The Biju Janata Dal’s Rajya Sabha candidates -Parliamentary Affairs and Panchayatiraj Minister Kalpataru Das, Minister of State for Handlooms, Textiles and Handicrafts Sarojini Hembram....

BJD’s Kalpataru, Sarojini, AU named for RS seats

The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has announced officially three names- Panchayati Raj minister Kalpataru Das, Textiles minister Sarojini Hembram and former minister Anang Uday Singhdeo- for Rajya Sabha biennial elections

BJD likely to name its candidates for RS polls today

After endorsing Independent candidate and sculptor Raghunath Mohapatra for the Rajya Sabha polls...