Tag: 3 More Cities Odisha

3 more cities included under UDAN scheme

Bhubaneswar: Three more cities of Odisha including Baripada, Padmapur (Bargarh) and Therubali (Rayagada) have been included under the central government’s regional connectivity scheme UDAN (Ude Desh Ka Aam Naagrik) in the second phase. According to reports, Odisha government has already begun the process of launching flight services from these three cities. Keeping in view the […]

  • Friday, 23 July 2021