Odisha effects major bureaucratic reshuffle

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government today effected major reshuffle in bureaucratic level making Bishal Dev as CMD,IDCO. Dev has also been given additional charge of IDCOL.

PJ Nath was posted as director of National Rural Livelihoods Mission (NRLM) & given additional charge of Employment Mission while Santh Gopalan was made additional secretary of water resources department.

Sanjeev Chopra became new principal secretary of Industry department and NBS Rajput was posted as Revenue Divisional Commissioner (RDC) (north).

Pramod Meherda was appointed as director & commissioner of Agriculture department. RK Sharma was given additional charge as the chairman of Odisha Minining Corporation (OMC).

Tourism and culture secretary Arvind Padhee was given additional charge of School & Mass education as Secretary Usha Padhee went on leave.