Ramakanta Biswas

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced that four more universities have been added to the list of participating universities which have opted for admission in PG courses through the Common University Entrance Test [CUET-(PG) 2022].

The new universities which have opted for CUET PG are Nirwan University, Jaipur, Bennett University, Greater Noida, Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra and M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly.

The NTA released a corrigendum informing candidates and concerned stakeholders about the amendments/additional in the bunching list of CUET (PG)-2022.

As per the notice, some courses have been added and deleted by various participating Universities.

"Please check the eligibility from the original bunching list and the additional bunching list as of 09.06.2022 where the change is highlighted in green colour," the NTA stated.

"Jawaharlal Nehru University is opting for a separate paper code for PGQP79 for Development and Labour Studies which was earlier mapped in PGQP20. The applicants who had applied for this Paper Code for JNU may do the correction when the correction window is opened," the notice added further.

It is reminded here that the online application process for the Common University Entrance Test-PG (CUET)-2022 commenced on May 19. The application process will remain open till June 18, 2022 on the official website https://cuet.nta.nic.in/. 

Check CUET (PG)-2022 additional bunching list of programmes here.