Odisha Elections 2024: Can independent candidates turn tables in Jatni 

In the Jatni Assembly constituency, independent candidates Md Manwar Ali and Sujit Balabantaray are challenging traditional party nominees by employing unique campaign strategies.

Md Manwar Ali and Sujit Balabantaray

The political temperature in the Jatni Assembly constituency under the Bhubaneswar Lok Sabha segment is heating up with independent candidates in the fray seem determined to give the national and regional party candidates a run for their money. 

Independent Candidates creating ripples