Tag: Train Timings

No more late trains: Here’s Indian Railways' new plan

New Delhi/Bhubaneswar: Taking cognizance of the rising number of issues being faced by the train commuters, Indian Railways has come up a two-stage new plan to ensure punctuality. Piyush Goyal has reportedly planned of grading trains on the basis of the minutes by which they have been delayed. A long distance train late by less […]

  • Saturday, 24 July 2021
Railway Recruitment 2019 CBT 2 Exam
Indian Railways: Important Highlights Of New Train Time Table 2018-19

The Ministry of Railways released its new All India Railway Time Table known as “TRAINS AT A GLANCE (TAG)” effective from 15th August, 2018. In addition to the “Trains at a Glance”, all the 17 Zonal Railways released their respective Zonal Railway Time Tables (5 Zonal time tables in all, each Zonal Time Table comprising […]

  • Friday, 04 June 2021
Railway New Train Timings
Alert For Rail Passengers: Train Timings Revised From December 1, Check Details

Bhubaneswar: As many as 20 trains originating from the East Coast Railway (ECoR) and five others passing through the railway jurisdiction will now run with revised timings as the Ministry of Railways has decided to run these special trains with revised timings from today (December 1). The special trains will run with revised timings on […]

  • Friday, 09 April 2021
More Special Trains To Run With Revised Timings, Complete List With The Changed Timings Inside

Bhubaneswar: The Ministry of Railways has decided to run special trains between Secunderabad-Bhubaneswar, Guwahati-Secunderabad, and the bi-weekly Sealdah-Puri Special with revised timings from this month. Train 07016/07015 Secunderabad-Bhubaneswar-Secunderabad Special Visakha Express will now leave from Secunderabad at 4:50 PM with effect from December 3, 2020 and will arrive at Bhubaneswar at 3:25 PM on the […]

  • Thursday, 08 April 2021
ECoR Revises Timings Of Several Special Trains, Check New Timings

Bhubaneswar: The East Coast Railway (ECoR) has decided to revise the timings of three Special trains running in its jurisdiction effective from next Monday. As per reports, Palasa-Visakhapatnam-Palasa, Palasa-Bhubaneswar-Palasa and Visakhapatnam-Rayagada-Visakhapatnam Express Special trains will run as per the revised timings with effect from January 18, 2021. The revised timing of these trains is as […]

  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021