• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ
Vikash Sharma

Bhubaneswar: In a bid to facilitate students appearing the Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE) 2020, Odisha government has added nine more online examination centres in view of the COVID-19 pandemic.

As per official sources, six new places in the State and three places outside the state have been added to the existing places for the online examination centres.

List of new centres added:

Inside Odisha: Balangir, Parakhamundi (Gajapati), Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Nayagarh, Phulbani (Kandhamal).
Outside Odisha: Patna, Ranchi and Kolkata.

In the notification, OJEE chairman has asked all the candidates, who have successfully completed their application by the last date of application, can log in to the online OJEE application portal using their corresponding id and password and modify, if they want, only their choice of examination centres as per their convenience.

Also Read: Explore Possibilities To Open OJEE Centres: DTET To Govt Polytechnics, ITIs

Other Stories