• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Bhubaneswar: Sitansu Kumar Rout, Collector and District Magistrate of Khordha has been transferred and posted as Additional Collector, Consolidated and Settlement, Berhampur. Sanat Kumar Mohanty, Additional Secretary of ST&SC Development & MBCW Department has been posted as Khordha DM replacing Rout.

Odisha General Administration and Public Grievance Department on Monday effected minor bureaucratic reshuffle with two transfers and new appointments in various administrative districts following completion of phase-II training.

Keerthi Vasan V. on completion of Phase-II training has been appointed as Officer on Special Duty (OSD), Ganjam in charge of COVID Management. Similarly, J. Sonal, will take over as the OSD Covid Management of Gajapati district.

Subhankar  Mohapatra has been posted as Sub-collector, Baliguda in the District of Kandhamal while Suryawanshi Mayur Vikas appointed Sub-collector, Sambalpur following completion of Phase-II training.

Also Read:

Odisha Politics Heats Up After Widespread MNREGA Corruption Allegations

Covid-19 Death Toll Jumps To 207 In Odisha, 1384 New Cases Registered

Other Stories