Sangati Jogwar

News Highlights

  • Shehnaaz Gill has made an interesting comment recently regarding her appearance on Bigg Boss OTT.
  • The reality show star said that she is far different now from the Bigg Boss 13 contestants people saw earlier.

When the news that Bigg Boss this season will first appear on OTT and then will shift to Colors television surfaced, it was rumored that Bigg Boss 13’s popular couple Shehnaaz Gill and Sidharth Shukla will host it. Even the promo of Bigg Boss tagged SidNaaz which sort of indicated that these television stars are going to be a part of the OTT version. However, now it is confirmed that Karan Johar is going to host this reality show on OTT.

Even then fans believe that Shenaaz and Sidharth may make an appearance on the show. During a recent interview with the media, the Katrina Kaif of Punjab dropped a major hint which somehow suggests that SidNaaz will definitely be a part of Bigg Boss this season.

While talking to the media Shenaaz said that she cannot comment at present whether she will appear on Bigg Boss 15 or the OTT version before reaching there or else they might say she was lying. The actress further added that the media people can come to the Bigg Boss house instead to take her interview.

She also said that she is a far different girl from the Shehnaaz Gill that people saw in Bigg Boss 13. She might have started slow and made many mistakes. But according to Shehnaaz, she has learned from these mistakes and now wants to make her family feel proud of her.

Karan Johar joining the OTT version of Bigg Boss as host surprised many and irked the ardent reality show fans who were expecting Salman Khan to host the entire season. But a few fans believe that Karan being a famous director may add some colorful twist to the OTT version which may be the reason the makers have roped him as the host.

The list of contestants who will join the show this year is now out and includes Neha Bhasin, Anusha Dandekar, Akshara Singh, Divya Agarwal, Karan Nath, Manish Vashist, Neha Malik, Pavithra Lakshmi, Pratik Sehajpal, Riddhima Pandit, Urfi Zaved, and Zeeshan Khan.