• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ
Nitesh Kumar Sahoo

Rourkela: The East Coast Railways (ECoR) has announced about cancellation and change in timings of trains in view of safety related modernisation work at Bamara station in Rourkela-Jharsuguda railway section under Chakradharapur Railway Division.

Following is the list of trains that will remain cancelled for a specific time period.

58131/58132, Rourkela-Puri-Rourkela passenger will remain cancelled from both the directions from December 12 to 23.

Similarly, 18310/18309, Jammu Tawi-Sambalpur Express from Jammu Tawi on December 10 to 21 and from Sambalpur on December 13 to 24 will run between Jammu Tawi and Rourkela-Gunupur-Rourkela and will remain cancelled between Rourkela and Sambalpur from both the directions.

Moreover, the ECoR said that 12872, Titlagarh-Howrah Ispat express will depart late by 3:00 hours from its scheduled time from Titlagarh.

Other Stories