• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ
Odishatv Bureau

Bhubaneswar: Odisha govt today effected a major reshuffle in OAS officers level appointing senior officer Rudra Prasana Sahu as joint secretary of Board of Revenue and Saroj Patel as joint secretary of Panchayatiraj department.

Similarly, Manoj Padhi was posted as the deputy secretary of Sports and Youth Affairs department.

Judhistir Nayak became Additional District Magistrate (ADM) of Rayagada while Gangadhar Nayak was named as ADM of Mayurbhanj.

Suman Behera will work as ADM of Nabarangpur district while Bhaskar Chandra Turuka and Laxmidhar Das will do the same job in Sundergarh and Malkangiri districts respectively.

The State government shifted Trilochan Majhi to Sambalpur and Bijay Prusti to Kalahandi district as ADMs. Dharam Hansada, Bijay Khandayatrai were given the same post in Deogarh and Cuttack districts respectively.

Chandramani Garnayak was given the responsibility of Koraput as ADM while Tarani Senanayak was named for ADM of Boudh. Similarly, Prashant Rath, Sangram Mohapatra, Brajabandhu Bhol and Bhakta Charan Pradhan were posted as ADMs of Nayagarh, Ganjam, Jajpur and Keonjhar respectively.

Other Stories