• otv

Bhubaneswar: In a minor reshuffle, the Odisha government today reshuffled the portfolio of four IAS officers and one OAS officer.

A notification issued by General Administration Department said 1999 batch IAS NBS Rajput has been appointed as the new Commissioner of Land Records and Settlement Commissioner.

Ravindra Pratap Singh, a 2007 batch IAS, is posted as the new Managing Director of Odisha Medical Corporation. He will also discharge additional charge as Food Safety Commissioner.

Parameshwar B is the new joint secretary of Housing and Urban Development Corporation.

D Prasanth Kumar Reddy, a 2009 batch officer, is the new joint secretary of Women and Child Development Department.

He will also have the additional charge as Director, Social Welfare.

Senior OAS officer Ajit Kumar Mishra is the new joint secretary of Health and Family Welfare Department. Mishra also has the additional charge of AIDS cell.

Other Stories