• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ
Odishatv Bureau

Bhubaneswar: An ensemble of melodies to suit different moods, the audio album of Tarang Cine Productions' upcoming film Happy Lucky was released on Sunday. The audio release was hosted at Odisha Television Limited's Rasagola Mahotsav at Muncipality Kalyan Mandap in Chandrasekharpur.

Composed by seasoned music director Prem Anand, the youth oriented film, starring Ollywood glam girl Elina Samantray and bubbly Sasmita opposite Jyotiranjan and Sambit, has some foot tapping peppy songs like title track 'Happy Lucky', 'Chaliba Chaliba' and 'Ousadh Nei Aa'. But the most vibrant of all numbers is 'Party All Night'. Among romantic songs, 'Prema Tora' is a beautiful melody. The songs have been penned by Basantraj Samal, Subrat Swain and Debidutta Mohanty.

Singers  Diptirekha, Lopamudra, Asima Panda, Ashutosh, Humane Sagar, Satyajeet, Biswajit, Sashank and Sabishesh have lent their voices to the music tracks.

The film is about two sisters looking for life partners. Happy Lucky is directed by Sudhansu Sahu while screenplay and dialogues are written by Sanjay Mahakul and Debidutta Mohanty.


Other Stories