• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ
Odishatv Bureau

Bhubaneswar: The monsoon session of the Odisha Assembly will begin from September 7 and continue till September 21.

The session would have 10 working days, including two non-Government working days on September 9 and 16. Besides, there would be Government holidays from September 10 to 13. Around three bills, including the one on the Odisha Official Language Rules 2016, are likely to be passed during the session.

A notification in this regard was published by the Assembly Secretariat here yesterday after the decision was approved by Governor SC Jamir.

Other Stories