We Report, You Decide

7th edition of OTV’s Annual Convention ‘Foresight’ today

Bhubaneswar: The seventh edition of Odisha Television Limited’s annual convention, ‘Foresight’ will be held in Bhubaneswar today.

The first session will be graced by Union Commerce and Industry minister, Nirmala Sitharaman and chairman of Medanta Hospital, Naresh Trehan.

Celebrated author Chetan Bhagat will also grace the convention and share his thoughts on ‘Mainstream Media’s Disconnect With The Mainstream.’

Similarly, Odisha Excise minster Damodar Rout, Leader of Opposition Narasingha Mishra, Utkal Bharat party president Aira Kharabela Swain, BJP’s national secretary Suresh Pujari will deliberate on “Are Welfare Schemes Effective For Development Of The State.”

You might also like

Comments are closed.