• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ
Suryakant Jena

The Odisha Cricket Association has released the list of coaches for various age group teams for the season 2021-2022. A few days ago, the OCA had appointed former India opener Wasim Jaffer as the Chief Coach of the Odisha Cricket Team.

As per the list issued by the OCA, Sanjay Satpathy will take over as the bowling coach and Goutam Gopal will act as the fielding coach for Ranji team. Similarly, Natraj Behera has been appointed as batting coach and Rakesh Mohanty the bowling coach for under-23 team.

Rashmi Ranjan Parida will be the head coach for U-19, U-16, U-14 teams. For under-19 category, Rashmi Ranjan Das will be the batting coach and Shovan Dev the bowling coach.

Similarly, for the under 16 team, K V Prasad has been appointed the batting coach and Deepak Behera as the bowling coach. Suresh Kumar and Bikash Pati will take the role of chief coach and batting coach for Senior Women team.

Likewise, Itishree Patnaik has been appointed the coach for U-23 Women team, Kadambini Mahakud coach and Gangotri Behera, Assistant Coach for U-19 women.

Other Stories