• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ
Ramakanta Biswas

The secretariat of the Odisha Legislative Assembly on Tuesday issued an official notification for the conduct of the election to three vacant Rajya Sabha (RS) seats in the State.

"An election is to be held of three members to the Council of States by the elected members of the Odisha Legislative Assembly in pursuance of Election Commission notification," read the official notice.

As per the notification, filing of nomination papers by candidates will start today and continue till May 31.  

Other Stories