Rashmi Ranjan

In a bid to facilitate smooth transportation of candidates set to appear for the RRB NTPC exam, the Indian Railways will run as many as 65 special trains across the country. Of the 65 trains, nine special trains will be run by the East Coast Railway (ECoR)

The special trains, which will run under ECoR jurisdiction are- two pairs between Shalimar-Chirala, one pair each between Hatia-Chirala, Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam, Cuddapah-Visakhapatnam, Gaya-Bhubaneswar, Dhanbad-Brahmapur, and Dhanbad-Vijayawada.

Candidates can find the details of the trains by visiting the official website of the Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) – rrbcdg.gov.in. 

Below are the timings of the special trains: 

Hazrat Nizamuddin (May 7) - Jabalpur (May 10) (Round trip)

Anand Vihar Terminal (May 8) - Prayagraj (May 9) (Round trip)

Delhi (May 8) - Jammu Tawai (May 9) (Round trip)

Delhi Sarai Rohilla (May 8) - Bhagat Ki Kothi (May 9) (Round trip)

For more information, click HERE

The RRB NTPC CBT 2 exam 2022 will be held on May 9 and 10. Candidates can download their admit cards, which has been already issued, by visiting rrbcdg.gov.in.