We Report, You Decide

Bharat Ratna conferred on Pranab Mukherjee, Nanaji Deshmukh & Bhupen Hazarika


New Delhi: The central government on Friday announced Bharat Ratna award for Bharatiya Jana Sangh ideologue Nanaji Deshmukh(posthumously), eminent Assamese poet Bhupen Hazarika(posthumously) and former President Pranab Mukherjee.

The announcements were made through an official statement by the central government.

You might also like

Comments are closed.

End Google Tag Manager (noscript)