Odishatv Bureau

Bhubaneswar/Mumbai: In order to clear extra rush of Passengers during the season, the Central Railways has announced to run as many as 452 summer special trains till July, 2018. The details of the trains have been provided below.

Train No. 01115/01116 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Gorakhpur will run from April 7, 2018 to June 23 on every Saturday and 01116 Gorakhpur will run from April 8, 2018 to June 24, every Sundays. The train will have stoppages at Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Allahabad Chheoki Jn., Varanasi, Mau, Bhatni and Deoria Sadar stations.

Scroll down to see the list of all the trains running in different routes.

New Summer Special trains India