We Report, You Decide

Latest Trends

BJP’s Jayant Sarangi leading in Puri Assembly constituency. BJD’s Bikram Kumar Panda leading in Berhampur Assembly constituency. In Lok Sabha, BJP candidate from Bolangir Sangeeta Kumari Singh Deo leading by 11,652 votes while the latest EC trends indictaes that BJD leading in 14 and BJP in 7 out of 21 Lok Sabha seats in the State.

Read Our Next Story