We Report, You Decide

Jajpur Administration Imposes Total Containment In Five Blocks & Jajpur Municipality

In the wake of a recent spurt in Coronavirus cases in Jajpur district, the administration today declared total containment in five blocks- Dasarathpur, Bari, Korei, Binjharpur and Jajpur along with the area under Jajpur Municipality.

An order regarding this was issued by the Jajpur district administration on 26th April 2020. As per the directive, total containment will be imposed in the areas from 12:00 noon on 27 April till 6:00 PM on 29 April for the purpose of active surveillance and sample collection.

Read Our Next Story