https://odishatv.in/2021-05-13T17:02:36+00:00en-us<![CDATA[Odisha Wins ‘Best State’ Sportstar Award For Promotion Of Sports, Deep Grace Ekka, Pramod Bhagat Also Bag Prize]]>https://odishatv.in/odisha-news/odisha-wins-best-state-sportstar-award-for-promotion-of-sports-deep-grace-ekka-pramod-bhagat-also-bag-prize-428031Odishatv BureauNational2021-04-21T00:19:03+00:00'Center Panel Bottom',Deep Grace Ekka,Naveen Patnaik,Odisha,Odisha News,Odisha Wins Award,Odisha’s Psorts Stars,P V Sindhu,Pankaj Advani,Pramod Bhagat,Promotion Of Sports,Sportstar,Sportstar ACES Awards 2020https://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/Odisha_1618944542.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu Loses Again, Knocked Out Of BWF World Tour Final]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-loses-again-knocked-out-of-bwf-world-tour-final-421115Odishatv BureauSports2021-04-22T09:48:47+00:00Badminton,BWF World Tour Final,China's Chen Yufei,P V Sindhu,Sindhuhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/PV-sindhu_1619065126.jpg<![CDATA[Another Early Exit For Sindhu As She Bows Out Of China Open]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/another-early-exit-for-sindhu-as-she-bows-out-of-china-open-413236IansSports2021-04-23T18:39:48+00:00China Open,Chinese Taipei,Indian Shuttler,P V Sindhu,World No. 42 Pai Yu Pohttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/pv-sindhu1_1619183387.jpg<![CDATA[Kidambi Srikanth Pulls Out Of China Open]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/kidambi-srikanth-pulls-out-of-china-open-413104IansSports2021-04-23T19:12:47+00:00Ace India Shuttler,Ace India Shuttler Kidambi Srikanth,Kidambi Srikanth,P V Sindhu,Saina Nehwalhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/Kidambi-Srikanth_1619185367.jpg<![CDATA[BCCI Plans To Felicitate Bindra, Mary Kom, Sindhu At Eden Test]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/bcci-plans-to-felicitate-bindra-mary-kom-sindhu-at-eden-test-411744Odishatv BureauSports2021-04-24T00:52:48+00:00Abhinav Bindra,BCCI,BCCI Plans To Felicitate Bindra,BCCI Plans To Felicitate Mary Kom,BCCI Plans To Felicitate Sindhu,Board Of Control For Cricket In India,Eden Test,P V Sindhuhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/BCCI1_1619205767.jpg<![CDATA[French Open: Sindhu Out; Satwik-Chirag Enter Semis]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/french-open-sindhu-out-satwik-chirag-enter-semis-411127IansSports2021-04-24T03:27:02+00:00Ace Indian Women Shuttler,Atwik-Chirag Enter Semis,Chirag Shetty,French Open,French Open Badminton Tourney,P V Sindhu,Saina Nehwal,Satwiksairaj Rankireddy,Sindhu Outhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/PV-sindhu_1619215021.jpg<![CDATA[Deepika Becomes Flag-Bearer Of Modi's 'Bharat Ki Laxmi' Initiative]]>https://odishatv.in/entertainment/deepika-becomes-flag-bearer-of-modis-bharat-ki-laxmi-initiative-410366IansEntertainment2021-04-24T06:37:18+00:00Bharat Ki Laxmi Campaign,Celebrating Womanhood,Deepika Padukone,Modi's Campaign 'Bharat Ki Laxmi',P V Sindhu,PM Modihttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/DeepikaPadukone-PTI_1619226437.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu Looks To Snap Run Of Early Exits At French Open]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-looks-to-snap-run-of-early-exits-at-french-open-410123PtiSports2021-04-24T07:38:03+00:00French Open,P V Sindhu,P V Sindhu French Open,P V Sindhu Latest Newshttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/PV-sindhu_1619230082.jpg<![CDATA[Parupalli Kashyap Advances To Korea Open Quarters]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/parupalli-kashyap-advances-to-korea-open-quarters-404340IansSports2021-04-25T07:43:47+00:00B Sai Praneeth,Indian Shuttler Parupalli Kashyap,Korea Open,Korea Open Badminton Tournament,Korea Open Quarters,P V Sindhu,Parupalli Kashyap,Saina Nehwalhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/Parupalli-Kashyap_7_1619316826.jpg<![CDATA[Korea Open: Sindhu, Saina Crash Out, Kashyap Advances]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/korea-open-sindhu-saina-crash-out-kashyap-advances-404188IansSports2021-04-25T08:21:47+00:00India Shuttler PV Sindhu,Korea Open,P V Sindhu,Parupalli Kashyap,Saina Nehwalhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/pv-sindhu_1619319107.jpg<![CDATA[China Open: Sindhu, Sai Praneeth Through To 2nd Round]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/china-open-sindhu-sai-praneeth-through-to-2nd-round-402248IansSports2021-04-25T16:26:48+00:00Chinese Olympic Gold Medallist Li Xuerui,P V Sindhu,Sai Praneeth,Saina Nehwal,Sindhu Beat Li Xueruihttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/pv-sindhu_1619348207.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu Thanks Fans, Promises More Medals]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-thanks-fans-promises-more-medals-396525IansSports2021-04-26T16:17:33+00:00Indian Shuttler,P V Sindhu,Sindhu Tanks Fans,World Championshipshttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/Sindhu2_1619434052.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu, Tai Set Up Quarterfinal Clash At World's]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-tai-set-up-quarterfinal-clash-at-worlds-395628IansSports2021-04-26T20:01:48+00:00Badminton,BWF World Championships,P V Sindhu,Tai Tzu Yinghttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/PV-Sindhu_1619447507.jpg<![CDATA[BFI Should Do Away With Selection Trials: Mary Kom]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/bfi-should-do-away-with-selection-trials-mary-kom-395176Odishatv BureauSports2021-04-26T21:54:48+00:00AIBA Women's World Championships,BFI,Boxer Mary Kom,Boxing Federation Of India,Mary Kom,P V Sindhu,Saina Nehwalhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/mary-kom_1619454287.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu Stays At 5, Yamaguchi Takes Top Spot]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-stays-at-5-yamaguchi-takes-top-spot-390108IansSports2021-04-27T19:01:48+00:00Ace Indian Shutter,Badminton,Badminton World Federation,BWF Women's Singles Ranking,P V Sindhu,Saina Nehwalhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/pv-sindhu-m_1619530307.jpg<![CDATA[Five potential medal winners for India at Tokyo Olympics]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/five-potential-medal-winners-for-india-at-tokyo-olympics-389331IansSports2021-04-27T22:16:04+00:00'Right Panel Bottom',Bajrang Punia,Manu Bhaker,Medal Winners,Mirabai Chanu,Neeraj Chopra,P V Sindhu,Saurabh Chaudhary,Sindhu,Tokyo Olympicshttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/Gold-Medalist_1619541962.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu, Sai Praneeth enter Japan Open quarters; Prannoy loses]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-sai-praneeth-enter-japan-open-quarters-prannoy-loses-388780PtiSports2021-04-28T00:33:48+00:00'Right Panel Bottom',B Sai Praneeth,Indian Shuttlers,Japan Open,Japan Open Quarter,P V Sindhu,Sai Praneeth,Sindhuhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/P-V-Sindhu-and-B-Sai-Pranee_1619550227.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu loses to Yamaguchi in Indonesia Open final]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-loses-to-yamaguchi-in-indonesia-open-final-387945PtiSports2021-04-28T04:02:33+00:00Akane Yamaguchi,Indonesia Open,Indonesia Open Final,P V Sindhu,Sindhu Loses To Yamaguchihttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/PV-Sindhu_1619562752.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu beats Okuhara to storm into Indonesia Open semifinals]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-beats-okuhara-to-storm-into-indonesia-open-semifinals-387447PtiSports2021-04-28T06:07:03+00:00Indian Shuttler,Indonesia Open Semifinals,P V Sindhu,Sindhu,World Championshiphttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/sindhu_1619570222.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu hopes to turn the tide in upcoming tournaments this month]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-hopes-to-turn-the-tide-in-upcoming-tournaments-this-month-383796PtiSports2021-04-28T21:19:48+00:00Olympic Silver Medallist P V Sindhu,P V Sindhu,Tokyo Olympicshttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/PV-sindhu_1619624987.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu crashes out of All England Open]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-crashes-out-of-all-england-open-356752IansSports2021-05-03T14:24:17+00:00All England Open Badminton Championships,P V Sindhuhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/pv-sindhu_1620032057.jpg<![CDATA[Saina beats Sindhu to retain Nationals crown, Sourabh claims third title]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/saina-beats-sindhu-to-retain-nationals-crown-sourabh-claims-third-title-353402PtiSports2021-05-04T03:37:03+00:00'Right Panel Bottom',P V Sindhu,Saina Nehwal,Senior Badminton Nationalshttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/sainanehwalap-m_1620079622.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu makes winning start at badminton nationals]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-makes-winning-start-at-badminton-nationals-352939IansSports2021-05-04T04:37:18+00:00'Right Panel Bottom',83rd Senior National Badminton Championships,National Badminton Championships,P V Sindhuhttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/PV-sindhu_1620083237.jpg<![CDATA[Sindhu, Sameer top seeds for badminton Senior Nationals]]>https://odishatv.in/sports/sindhu-sameer-top-seeds-for-badminton-senior-nationals-352354IansSports2021-05-04T05:54:18+00:0083rd Senior National Badminton Championships,P V Sindhu,Sameer Vermahttps://images.odishatv.in/uploadimage/library/16_9/16_9_2/PV-sindhu_1620087857.jpg