• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Odisha Election Results

Congress loses principal opposition-status in Odisha after poll debacle

Bhubaneswar: Not only saving its bastions, but Congress seems to be now struggling to save its base in Odisha as it lost the principal opposition status after party’s poor performance in the recently-concluded general elections. The grand old party could only win nine Assembly seats in Odisha. Taking moral responsibility of party’s drubbing defeat; Odisha […]

Odisha Election Results 2019 Live Updates: OPCC chief Niranjan Patnaik Quits Post

Odisha’s ruling BJD is likely to on course to form the government for a fifth term in a row, with its candidates winning 17 seats and leading in 95 others out of the 146 assembly segments. Stay logged in to get the clear number crunching today. [cool-timeline layout=”one-side” designs=”default” skin=”default” category=”odisha-elections-result-2019-latest-update” show-posts=”100″ order=”DESC” icons=”NO” animations=”bounceInUp” […]