• Wednesday, September 27, 2023
  • India
  • Translate to Odia
  • OTV Facebook
  • OTV Twitter
  • OTV Instagram
  • OTV LinkedIn
  • OTV Telegram
  • Koo App
  • OTV Youtube

Topic result for kanyakumari-loksabha-seat

BJP To Contest 20 TN Assembly Seats & Kanyakumari LS Seat

Chennai: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will be contesting in 20 Tamil Nadu assembly seats alongside the Loksabha seat from Kanyakumari where bypolls was necessitated following the death of sitting Member of Parliament H. Vasanthakumar. The seat-sharing arrangement with the ruling AIADMK party was finalised late Friday. While state BJP leadership was expecting more than […]

  • Sunday, 04 Apr 2021
  • BJP