• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Kakatpur

BDO smeared with cow dung

Kakatpur: An unidentified youth allegedly smeared Kakatpur BDO Santosh Sahoo with cow dung at his office in Puri district on Tuesday. The incident took place when the officer was holding discussions on issues pertaining to Indira Awas Yojana with some women of local Jaleswarpada and Kadiua gram panchayats on his office premises. The youth is […]

  • Saturday, 24 July 2021
Naveen unveils developmental projects in Kakatpur, Brahmagiri

Puri: Chief minister Naveen Patnaik on Wednesday dedicated a number of developmental projects in Kakatpur and Brahmagiri Assembly constituencies. According to reports, Patnaik dedicated a newly constructed fire station, anganwadi centre and health centre after reaching Kakatpur block ground today at 11.30 am. Besides, the chief minister also laid foundation stones of many developmental projects […]

  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Patho lab sealed
3 Held For Selling Fake Covid-19 Report In Kakatpur, Pathology Lab Sealed

Odisha Police busted a fake pathology lab for providing illegal Covid-19 test reports at Kakatpur in the district on Friday

  • Friday, 07 May 2021
Stopped from filing nomination, supporters of BJD’s Kakatpur candidate stage demonstration

Bhubaneswar: The supporters of sitting MLA and BJD candidate from Kakatpur Assembly segment in Puri district, Surendra Sethi staged demonstration outside Naveen Niwas on Friday after the leader was stopped from filing nomination for the upcoming polls. As per reports, BJD had recently announced Sethi as its candidate for the Kakatpur Assembly seat. With over […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021
BJP fields Bibhu Prasad Tarai from Jagatsinghpur LS seat

Bhubaneswar: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) announced names of candidates for one Lok Sabha and two Assembly constituencies of Odisha today. The national party has fielded Bibhu Prasad Tarai from Jagatsinghpur Lok Sabha constituency, while Rabi Mallick and Sunakar Behera have been fielded from Kakatpur & Kendrapara Assembly seats respectively. “I would like to thank […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021

AdBlock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying ads to our visitors. Please supporting us by whitelisting our website.