• otv

Tag: Eci Assembly

Odisha By-Polls: BJD Marching Ahead Of Rival BJP

Bhubaneswar: Candidates from the ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) have registered lead over their nearest rival BJP nominees so far in the by-elections for the Tirtol and Balasore Sadar constituencies as the counting of votes continues. As per the counting trends of  the Election Commission of India (ECI), BJD nominee Bijay Shankar Das is leading […]