• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Bjd Tickets

BJD announces candidates for 7 Assembly, 2 LS seats

Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister and BJD president Naveen Patnaik today announced candidates for seven Assembly and two Lok Sabha constituencies going to polls in the third and fourth phase in the upcoming general elections in Odisha. Mahesh Sahu is the party candidate from Dhenkanal Lok Sabha constituency and Chandrani Murmu has been fielded from Keonjhar LS […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021
2019 Elections: BJD reposes faith in sitting MLAs, declares tickets for 9 seats

Bhubaneswar: Amid rising dissidence over allotment of tickets, the ruling-BJD today declared candidates for nine Assembly constituencies in Odisha. Reposing faith on sitting legislators, the party has fielded six-time MLA Pradeep Maharathy from Pipili and Samir Ranjan Das from Nimapara Assembly seat. Similarly, Pramod Mallick, the current party MLA from Niali constituency, Kakatpur MLA Surendra […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021

AdBlock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying ads to our visitors. Please supporting us by whitelisting our website.