• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ

Tag: Bjd Announces Candidates

2019 Elections: BJD announces 18 candidates, many sitting MLAs retained

Bhubaneswar: Once again the ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has reposed faith on several sitting MLAs to sail through the 2019 elections. Despite massive public outrage over misbehaviour shown towards Pulwama attack martyr’s relative, BJD supremo Naveen Patnaik fielded party’s sitting MLA Debashish Samantaray from Barabati-Cuttack Assembly constituency. During today’s announcement, BJD chief today retained […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021
BJD fields Bhartruhari Mahtab from Cuttack Lok Sabha seat

Bhubaneswar: After keeping aspirants as well as others guessing for quite some time, BJD president and Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik today fielded Bhartruhari Mahtab from Cuttack Lok Sabha constituency. The party is yet to announce its candidates for Dhenkanal and Keonjhar parliamentary constituencies. Apart from Mahtab, BJD announced candidates for nine assembly constituencies today. However, […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021
BJD announces candidates for 7 Assembly, 2 LS seats

Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister and BJD president Naveen Patnaik today announced candidates for seven Assembly and two Lok Sabha constituencies going to polls in the third and fourth phase in the upcoming general elections in Odisha. Mahesh Sahu is the party candidate from Dhenkanal Lok Sabha constituency and Chandrani Murmu has been fielded from Keonjhar LS […]

  • Sunday, 02 May 2021

AdBlock Detected!

Our website is made possible by displaying ads to our visitors. Please supporting us by whitelisting our website.