CSK win toss, elect to bat against RCB

Chennai: Chennai Super Kings won the toss and elected to bat first against Royal Challengers Bangalore in their Indian Premier League match here on Saturday.

Doug Bollinger is not playing for CSK, while Mike Hussey is back replacing Scott Styris.

For RCB, Asad Pathan has replaced S Aravind.


Chennai Super Kings: M S Dhoni (c), M Vijay, S Anirudha, S Badrinath, S Raina, M Hussey, J Morkel, R Ashwin, S Jakati, T Southee, S Randiv

Royal Challengers Bangalore: D Vettori (c), M Agarwal, T Dilshan, V Kohli, AB de Villiers?, J van der Wath, S Tiwary, C Pujara, R Ninan, Z Khan, A Pathan.