Several Congress members from Bhubaneswar join BJP

Bhubaneswar: Seven Congress activists from Bhubaneswar joined the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) today along with their supporters.

The Congress members joined BJP in presence of senior BJP leader and Union Petroleum minister Dharmendra Pradhan.

The Congress workers who joined BJP included former PCC general secretary, Chitralekha Mohanty.

The Congress members joined the saffron party at an event organized at BJP’s headquarters in Bhubaneswar