Government effects reshuffle of IAS officers

Bhubaneswar: The State government today effected a mjor bureaucratic reshuffle. PK Das has been shifted as additional secretary of School and Mass Education department while Bishnu Sahoo will take the charge as vice-chairman of Cuttack Development Authority (CDA).

Satya Kumar Mallik was named as the collector of Jajpur district while , N Tirumala Nayak was posted as collector in Keonjhar and Vijay Ketan Upadhyaya in Jagatsighpur dstricts.

Rasmita Panda became collector of Nabarangpur while and Debraj Senapati and Md. Siddiq Alam were appointed as the collector of Kendrapara and Nuapara districts respectively.

Similarly, Yamaini Sarangi and D Brunda were shifted to Kandhamal and Kalahandi districts respectively.