Congress’ 3rd phase Jagaran Yatra to be flagged off today

Bhubaneswar: With an aim to highlight the failures of State and Central governments, the Odisha Congress will launch its third phase of ‘Jagaran Yatra’ from Cuttack district.

The Yatra will be flagged off from Monoharpur in Salepur of Cuttack district. The yatra will start from Manoharpur and will culminate at Salepur town.

Moreover, the party will organize a mega public gathering as per schedule, informed sources.

AICC Secretary, General Secretary, Odisha in-charge of party, along with opposition leader and PCC president will participate in the Yatra.