Assembly winter session: Govt to table five bills

Bhubaneswar: The winter session of the Odisha Assembly beginning on Tuesday will have 21 working days.

During the session, the state government would present five bills in the House for its approval.

The five bills are Odisha Municipal Corporation Amendment Bill, Odisha Industry Service Bill, Birla Global University Odisha Bill, Odisha Municipal Service Bill and Odisha Professional Educational Institution Bill, sources in the Assembly Secretariat said.