• otv
Odishatv Bureau

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Saturday effected a minor reshuffle in the top bureaucracy with the transfer and posting of five IAS officers and one senior OAS officer.

According to a General Administration notification, Sudhanshu Mohan Samal has been posted as collector of Gajapati district while Bibhuti Bhusan Patnaik will take charge as collector of Jharsuguda district.

While Manasi Nimbhal has been transferred as posted as director, Social Security and Empowerment of Persons with Disability, B Parameswaran has been appointed as managing director, Odisha State Medical Corporation Ltd.

Besides, Hari Ballav Mishra has been posted as director, Land Records and Consolidation while senior OAS officer Debendra Mohapatra has been appointed as director, Estates, the notification added.

Other Stories