• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Telegram
  • Koo
  • Youtube
  • ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ ପଢନ୍ତୁ
Devbrat Patnaik

Bhubaneswar/New Delhi: Union HRD Minister Prakash Javadekar during a press meet today informed that National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET), Joint Entrance Examination (JEE), UGC NET, National Eligibility Test (NET) and CMAT exams currently being organised by CBSE will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) from now on.

Students can appear for NEET twice a year while the best score will be considered for admission, informed Javadekar, adding that NEET will be conducted in February and May every year.

The JEE exams will also be conducted two times in a year in January and April.

"National Testing Agency will conduct NEET, JEE, UGC NET and CMAT exams from now on and the exams will be computer-based. The exams will be conducted on multiple dates. NEET & JEE exams will be conducted two times in a year, JEE in January and April and NEET in February and May," said Javadekar.

Other Stories