IPL: KKR to bowl against Daredevils


New Delhi: Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir won the toss and elected to bowl against Delhi Daredevils in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match here on Saturday.

KKR have made three changes, bringing in Jason Holder, Brad Hogg and Piyush Chawla.

Daredevils have made four changes. Carlos Brathwaite, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammed Shami and Sam Billings have got a look in.

You might also like